Monthly Archives: October 2009

Iowa CCA Good Advice – October 2009

Listed below are the Iowa Certified Crop Adviser board members. Please feel free to contact any of them with questions or comments.

  • Bill Ehm, IDNR, Des Moines, 515.281.8656, william.ehm@dnr.iowa.gov
  • Amy Asmus, Asmus Farm Supply, 641.566.3658, Rake, amy@afschem.com
  • Bruce Baier, Co-Chair, Ag Partners LLC, Albert City, 712.843.5263, bbaier@agpartners.com
  • Jason Dodd, Pioneer Hi-Bred, Johnston, 515.254.2725, Jason.dodd@pioneer.com
  • Jim Frederick, Garst Seed Company, Orient, 641.337.5064, jim.frederick@garstseedco.com
  • Jim Gillespie, IDALS-Soil Conservation Division, Des Moines, 515-281-7043, jim.gillespie@idals.state.ia.us
  • Randall Law, AgSource Belmond Labs, Belmond, 641.444.3384, rlaw@agsource.com
  • Joan O’Brien (State Agent), Des Moines, 800.383.1682, joano@agribiz.org
  • Rich Pope, ISU, Ames, 515.294.5899, ropope@iastate.edu
  • Pat Reeg, Chair, Iowa Soybean Association, Johnston, 515.276.1693, PReeg@iasoybeans.com
  • R. Aaron Saeugling, Iowa State University, Creston, 641.782.8426, clonz5@iastate.edu
  • Duane Sand, Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation, Des Moines, 515.288.1846, dsand@inhf.org
  • Barb Stewart, NRCS, Des Moines, 515.323.2260, barb.stewart@ia.usda.gov
  • Roger Taylor, Trelay Seed Company, Lancaster, 608.778.5106, rogert@trelay.com
  • Roger Tietjens, United Suppliers, Mason City, 605.759.4810, rogertietjens@unitedsuppliers.com (more…)
By |2009-10-01T17:33:30+00:00October 1st, 2009|Good Advice|